Testimonials and Reviews

Joel  A. Aronowitz, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Joel A. Aronowitz, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Joel A. Aronowitz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joel Aronowitz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Aronowitz was very warm and personable. He took his time to answer all my questions. His staff was very nice and helpful too. *
Lisa R.
03/22/19
As always fantastic! Everyone in the office is kind, caring and professiona. Dr. A and Bridgette are always willing to take the time to answer any questions I have and do exactly what we discuss.*
Sheila O.
03/16/19
A sudden fall, a phone call from a friend, immediate response and superb treatment. My experience could hardly of been better on all fronts, including directions for recovery. *
David T.
03/01/19
Excellent physician and very good support staff. Helped me understand the procedure as well as the role of each of the physicians involved...I worked over 30 years at CSMC and he was one of the finest MDs I have dealt with. Thank you*
Jacob B.
02/17/19
Dr. A is an exemplary physician who is a masterful wound doctor. He is bright and resourceful and loves his work. I really enjoyed my 10 visits to see him at Cedars. His associates and staff were also great. *
John M.
02/03/19
GREAT! MY WOUND IS NOW HEALED. THANK YOU DOCS!*
Jeanette W.
02/02/19
Very professional staff,I enjoy going there Romina one of a kind doctor *
Jerry D.
01/26/19
Kind and informative doctor with a professional staff. I was very impressed during my consult with Dr. Aronwitz. The experience was good from start to finish and I felt comfortable and informed during the entire visit. I booked my breast surgery for next month and I am so excited to see my results! *
Laura P.
08/26/16
Very pleasant experience*
Gerald K.
08/03/16
Getting this surgery (breast implants) was a huge deal to me so here is my thorough review of the experience: First of all - Dr. Aronowitz did a phenomenal job on my breast augmentation. I went to Dr. Aronowitz with nice, but kinda lopsided breasts. I'd been wanting to get that corrected for years, but I was very shy about visiting a plastic surgeon and anxious about undergoing general anesthesia and complications. I did lots of research on types of breast augmentation and plastic surgeons and finally selected Dr. Aronowitz. I wish I'd done it way sooner. I could not be more happy with how beautiful my breasts turned out. They're now perfect, matching C cups. My scar is nicely hidden and the nipples are perfectly level with each other. They look very natural. Dealing with him and his office staff was a pleasure. All of the ladies working were so kind and understanding. Lisa, who was the woman I scheduled the surgery with, made sure to give me very thorough aftercare instructions and let me know what to expect for the healing process. They even fit me in on very short notice when I wanted to bump up my post-operative appointment. So grateful for that. Dr. Aronowitz himself was so nice and easy to talk to. After the consultation he explained to me the different options (over/under the muscle, implant or fat transfer, incision placement) and gave me his opinion on what to do, but also made sure I really understood those options before making a decision. Same thing with the implant size. I put my trust in his expertise and ended up going with his exact recommendation. Very glad that I did! My boobs look great! He was very kind to me after the surgery too and even responded to my emails after office hours. The whole experience was even better than I'd hoped for. I would 100% go back to him and highly recommend him for how he and the staff treated me and how my results turned out. Thank you Dr. A and everyone!!!*
Samantha K.
07/22/16
Dr. Aronowitz took a lot of time to answer my questions and address my concerns and treated me like a person rather than a patient. I was very impressed with his professionalism and kindness.*
Carolyn M.
05/23/16
I felt very comfortable at Dr. Aronowitz office . Everyone in the office was very nice. Dr Aronowitz was very informative and extremely knowledgeable . I never felt rushed and I left the office feeling like they truly care about their patients, and I haven't felt that way about a DR in a very long time. I'm thankful I found Dr Aronowitz!*
Brenda H.
05/03/16
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours